My idle plot on a vague anxiety

ONE OK ROCK – Naihi Shinsho 内秘心書 [ Band Cover ]

Please view on 480p or 720p for best audio quality =3

vocals: Koide http://www.youtube.com/user/HeseEuy
guitar: lamevil http://www.youtube.com/user/lamevil2
guitar: tsunvun86 http://www.youtube.com/user/tsunvun864
bass: mikan http://www.youtube.com/user/MikanHannille
drums: pedsay http://www.youtube.com/user/pedsay


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: